Library Hours

Monday: 9AM – 8PM
Tuesday: 9AM – 8PM
Wednesday: 9AM – 8PM
Thursday: 9AM – 8PM
Friday: 9AM – 5PM
Saturday: 9AM – 12PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Library Holidays

In 2021, the library will be closed the following days:

New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 18
President’s Day – Monday, February 15
Good Friday – Friday, April 2
Memorial Day – Monday, May 31
Independence Day – Monday, July 5
Labor Day – Monday, September 6
Columbus Day – Monday, October 11
Veteran’s Day – Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Eve: close at 1 pm – Wednesday, November 24
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25
Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 26
Christmas Eve – Friday, December 24
Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25
Day After Christmas – Saturday, December 26
Christmas Day (observed) – Monday, December 27
New Year’s Eve: close at 1 pm – Friday, December 31