Library Hours

Monday: 9AM – 8PM
Tuesday: 9AM – 8PM
Wednesday: 9AM – 8PM
Thursday: 9AM – 8PM
Friday: 9AM – 8PM
Saturday: 9AM – 12PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Library Holidays

In 2020, the library will be closed the following days:

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 20
President’s Day – Monday, February 17
Good Friday – Friday, April 10
Memorial Day – Monday, May 25
Independence Day – Friday, July 3
Labor Day – Monday, September 7
Columbus Day – Monday, October 12
Veteran’s Day – Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Eve: close at 1 pm – Wednesday, November 25
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve – Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day – Friday, December 25
Day After Christmas – Saturday, December 26
New Year’s Eve: close at 1 pm – Thursday, December 31