Library Staff

Home/About/Library Staff
Library Staff 2017-01-25T09:06:21+00:00

about-hackettstown-libraryThe Hackettstown Public Library is committed to providing quality library services and materials to the community of Hackettstown. Our dedicated staff helps us achieve this goal.

Director:
David Krolak – dkrolak@hackettstownlibrary.org

Accounts:
Laura Uhl – luhl@hackettstownlibrary.org

Adult Programming:
David Krolak – dkrolak@hackettstownlibrary.org
Elizabeth Borcherding – eborcherding@hackettstownlibrary.org

Teen Programs:
Kelly Reed – kreed@hackettstownlibrary.org

Children’s Programs:
Megan Davis – mdavis@hackettstownlibrary.org

Interlibrary Loan:
Donna Gardner – dgardner@hackettstownlibrary.org

DVD and Music Collection:
Diana Lang – dlang@hackettstownlibrary.org

Children’s Room Assistant:
Celine Ward