Board Of Trustees

//Board Of Trustees
Board Of Trustees 2017-02-05T22:40:58+00:00

The Trustees of the Hackettstown Free Public Library are appointed by the mayor and meet monthly at the library. Members of the public are invited to attend the meetings of the Board of Trustees.

Annie Lane (Term Ending: 2017)

Kerry Munson (Term Ending: 2017)

Kathy Mayberry (Term Ending: 2019)

Jean Lobby (Term Ending 2020)

Nick Scalera (Term Ending: 2018)

Joe Bristow (Term Ending: 2021)

Dan Hirshberg (Term Ending: 2019)

Send all correspondence for members of the Board of Trustees to:

Board of Trustees
Hackettstown Free Public Library
110 Church Street
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Meeting Dates 2017

Meeting dates for 2017 will be as follows: January 9, February 13, March 13, April 10, May 8, June 12, July 10, August 14, September 11, October 11, November 13, December 11 .

Meetings begin at 7 pm.

Meeting Calendar